I suggest you ...

While creating Team users can we create a user who will have only access to Start and Stop the server.

While creating Team users can we create a user who will have only access to Start and Stop the server.
Currently the user with "Full Access" is able to "Delete" the server,we don't want to provide this access to one of our user.

This can be useful for the teams where one is expected to only "Start and "Stop" the server and do not do any other activity.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Aniket Mundada shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base