I suggest you ...

I just deleted an APP from my server. After waiting for the process to complete, I got a message that "<Servername>: has been uninstalled."

For a jaw dropping moment, I thought my entire server was deleted! This message needs to be changed to reflect that only the APP that I actually deleted was the one removed.
Thank you!

2 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Carsten Thode shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base