I suggest you ...

Change 'Restore Application Now' button to 'Continue' or something similar

In application settings under Restore, there is a 'Restore Application Now' button, which makes me anxious every time I am about to press it.

I am afraid that you are going to immediately restore a selected backup without further questions/options. The word Now is the most confusing.

Could we change it to Continue or something indicating that there are going to be some other options and to improve UX?

Thank you.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Marcin shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base